Thursday 9 September 2010

Kozzie Features On New Ministry Of Sound Compilation!

Remember this...

Kozzie - 'Back Again' by Joseph 'JP' Patterson

Well, myself and Hyperfrank managed to get the track by Kozzie and Lewi White featured on the next dubstep compilation, headed by the master of dubstep journalism, Joe Muggs.


Check out the tracklisting, there are a few more surprises in there too!

CD 01
1 Egyptrixx The Only Way Up Ikonika Remix
2 Noodles Muzik
3 Martin Kemp After The Night
4 Sully In Some Pattern
5 El-B Feat. Nico This Thrill
6 Svpreme Fiend Downfall
7 VVV Project Z
8 Sines Twitta Dat
9 Goldielocks Vs Benga Green Eyes
10 Dom Hz Without You
11 Martyn Natural Selection Flying Lotus Cleanse Mix
12 8Bitch G41
13 Geiom & Appleblim Flame Tree
14 Fused Forces What's Going Down
15 The Moody Boyz Feat. Pete Simpson Freedom Vocal Mix

CD 02
1 J Da Flex Feat. Jammer Knucklin'
2 Cotti & Chef End Of Da Road
3 Tekfro Feat. DJ Assault Keep Bouncin’
4 [B]racket Grime 3
5 Wedge & Shadz Running Away Guido Remix
6 Mskrnt Walk Alone
7 Badness Feat. Lil Nasty & Skepta Nightmare Coki & Cotti Remix
8 Cardopusher Gibold Scandalous Unltd. Remix
9 Stagga Feat. Tzer, Ydot & JBone Face Get Splat
10 Rude Kid Electric
11 Wr1ng Walk On By
12 Valta & Minikin Fed Up!
13 J Beatz Dutty
14 Numan Skull Crusher
15 Lewi White Feat. Kozzie Metal Face
16 MRK1 Move Your Soul

Make sure you cop it when it hits the shop at the end of the month. Alternaitly, you can pre-order this now over at Ministry!